Title Details


Name: Teacher Assistant



Members with Title


Employee NameTitleEmail
Hailey Collins Teacher Assistant
Teresa Marshall Teacher Assistant
Candi Clifford Teacher Assistant
Joyce Elkins Teacher Assistant
Kayla Taulbee Teacher Assistant
LaCheryl Hill Teacher Assistant lacheryl.hill@paducah.kyschools.us
Amber Shelton Teacher Assistant amber.shelton2@paducah.kyschools.us
Winter Rawlins Teacher Assistant winter.rawlins@paducah.kyschools.us
Jestean Howard Teacher Assistant jestean.howard@paducah.kyschools.us
Ilene Nieves Teacher Assistant ilene.nieves@paducah.kyschools.us
LaDora Patterson Teacher Assistant ladora.patterson@paducah.kyschools.us
Tammi Whitton Teacher Assistant tammila.whitton@paducah.kyschools.us
Margena Traughber Teacher Assistant margena.traughber@paducah.kyschools.us
Lesa Seay Teacher Assistant lesa.seay@paducah.kyschools.us
Laurie Lynn Teacher Assistant laurie.lynn@paducah.kyschools.us
Sophia Mitchell Teacher Assistant sophia.mitchell@paducah.kyschools.us
Joy DiNovo Teacher Assistant joy.dinovo@paducah.kyschools.us
Kristi Bartley Teacher Assistant Kbartley@casoky.org
Trish Cox Teacher Assistant trish.cox@breck.kyschools.us
Angela Fields Teacher Assistant a.fields@lklp.net
Victoria Caudill Teacher Assistant victoria.caudill@lklp.net
Whitney Maggard Teacher Assistant w.maggard@lklp.net
Tiffany Reedy Teacher Assistant t.reedy@lklp.net
Ashton Yinger Teacher Assistant ashtonyinger@yahoo.com
Autumn Wilder Teacher Assistant a.wilder@lklp.net
Tracy Simpson Teacher Assistant t.simpson@lklp.net
Norma Joseph Teacher Assistant n.joseph@lklp.net
Stephanie Russell Teacher Assistant s.russell@lklp.net
Teresa Courtney Teacher Assistant tcourtney@ovec.org
Marsha Ried Teacher Assistant Ovec.org
Olivia Foss Teacher Assistant ofoss@ovec.org
Darlene Surer Teacher Assistant d.surer@lklp.net
Rebecca Kilburn Teacher Assistant r.kilburn@lklp.net
Kimberly Daniels Teacher Assistant k.daniels@lklp.net
Connie Morris Teacher Assistant connie.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us
Matthew Lewis Teacher Assistant mlewis@ovec.org
Melissa Guerrieri Teacher Assistant mguerrieri@ovec.org
Marian Mikhael Teacher Assistant mmikhael@ovec.org
Allison Hoskins Teacher Assistant a.hoskins@lklp.net
Desiree Canan Teacher Assistant dcanan@ovec.org
Alicia Chmielewski Teacher Assistant ACHMIELEWSKI@OVEC.ORG
Gloria Gloria Teacher Assistant gap70@me.com
Joey (Liqing) Kennedy Teacher Assistant joeylifree@gmail.com
Shamica Patterson Teacher Assistant Spatterson0001@gmail.com