Title Details


Name: Teacher



Members with Title


Employee NameTitleEmail
Darlene Thorpe Teacher
Martha Turner Teacher
Candice Taulbee Teacher
Sarah Griffin Teacher
Lynda Griffin Teacher
Jordan Frye Teacher
Melissa Spencer Teacher
Dena Maloney Teacher
Amber Perry Teacher
David Maloney Teacher
Peggy Gingerich Teacher
Amanda Bush Teacher
Mallory Combs Teacher Mcombs@casoky.org
Alisha Sharp Teacher Asharp@casoky.org
Penny Hite Teacher penny.hite@paducah.kyschools.us
Jason Hammonds Teacher jason.hammonds@paducah.kyschools.us
Taylor Anderson Teacher taylor.anderson@paducah.kyschools.us
Jessica Thomas Teacher jessica.thomas@paducah.kyschools.us
Kaitlin Clayton Teacher kaitlin.bailey@paducah.kyschools.us
Haley Fain Teacher haley.fain@paducah.kyschools.us
Angela Workman Teacher angela.workman@paducah.kyschools.us
Amberly Houser Teacher amberly.houser@paducah.kyschools.us
Meghan Hurley Teacher meghan.hurley@paducah.kyschools.us
April Throgmorton Teacher april.throgmorton@paducah.kyschools.us
Robbie Proctor Teacher robert.proctor@paducah.kyschools.us
Robert Proctor Teacher robert.proctor@paducah.kyschools.us
Juanita Williams Teacher juanita.williams@paducah.kyschools.us
Miranda Shoulta Teacher miranda.shoulta@paducah.kyschools.us
Hannah Conyer Teacher hannah.conyer@paducah.kyschools.us
Rachel Lyons Teacher rachel.lyons@breck.kyschools.us
Kim Willis Teacher kim.willis@breck.kyschools.us
Lori Powell Teacher lori.powell@breck.kyschools.us
Kaylyn Butler Teacher kaylyn.butler@breck.kyschools.us
Amanda Howard Teacher amanda@howard@breck.kyschools.us
Kirby Sebastian Teacher kirby.sebastian@breck.kyschools.us
Lensie Rudnick Teacher lensie.rudnick@breck.kyschools.us
Donna Smallwood Teacher donna.smallwood@breck.kyschools.us
Cathy Barrett Teacher cathy.barrett@breck.kyschools.us
Karen Amburgey Teacher k.amburgey@lklp.net
Karen DeWitt Teacher kdewitt@ovec.org
Angela Rice Teacher arice@ovec.org
Lisa Light Teacher llight@ovec.org
Quinntana Shobe Teacher Qshobe@ovec.org
Stephanie Abney Teacher sbarnes@ovec.org
Brandi Bucci Teacher bbucci@ovec.org
Kristin Bryant Teacher Kbryant@ovec.org
Donna Elden Teacher Delden@ovec.org
Shannon Hood Teacher shood@ovec.org