Grantee Details

Name: Community Action of Southern Kentucky - Bowling Green
Address: 921 Beauty Avenue
Address 2:
City: Bowling Green
State: KY
Zip: 42101





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Carla Brown Children Services Director cbrown@casoky.org
Mallory Combs Teacher Mcombs@casoky.org
Angela Edwards Family Service Worker awells@casoky.org
Josie Harlan Education Manager jharlan@casoky.org
Teesha Keen Mentor Coach tkeen@casoky.org
Cari Puleo Early Head Start Manager cpuleo@casoky.org
Shana Thrasher Early Head Start Teacher sthrasher@casoky.org