Grantee Details

Name: Lake Cumberland Head Start
Address: P.O. Box 830
Address 2: 23 industry Drive
City: Jamestown
State: KY
Zip: 42629





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Amber Bloyd CP Admin/ERSEA Specialist amber.bloyd@lc-caa.org
Libby Brown Assistant Director libby.brown@lc-caa.org_
Sarah Curry Mentor Coach sarah.curry@lc-caa.org
Sarah Curry Mentor Coach sarah.curry@lc-caa.org
Debby Hoskins Administrative Assistant debby.hoskins@lc-caa.org
DeAnna Humphress Local Area Manager deanna. humphress@lc-caa.org
Whitney Logan Health Manager whitney.logan@lc-caa.org
Marisol Ortiz Migrant Head Start Manager marisol.ortiz@lc-caa.org
Rachel Ragan-Wiles Family and Community Content Area Manager rachel.wiles@lc-caa.org
Anne Southwood Head Start Director anne.southwood@lc-caa.org
Ashley Strunk Nutrition Contant Area Manager ashley.strunk@lc-caa.org