Grantee Details

Name: LKLP Head Start - Hazard
Address: 398 Roy Campbell
Address 2:
City: Hazard
State: KY
Zip: 41701





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Amy Callahan Associate Teacher a.callahan@lklp.net
Carrie Campbell Family Development Advocate carriecampbell@lklp.net
Michele Caudill Education and Health Manager michele.caudill@lklp.net
Victoria Caudill Teacher Assistant victoria.caudill@lklp.net
Justin Collett Assistant Director j.collett@lklp.net
Cheryl Collett Classroom Assistant c.collett@lklp.net
Jenell Collier Lead Teacher j.collier@lklp.net
Amy Collins FDA a.collins@lklp.net
Priscilla Colon Resource Assistant p.colon@lklp.net
Brenda Coots FDA b.coots@lklp.net
Kimberly Daniels Teacher Assistant k.daniels@lklp.net
Olivia Day Associate Teacher o.day@lklp.net
Burdell Gilley Family Nutrition w.gilley@lklp.net
Elenor Hall Resource/Maintenance Coordinator e.hall@lklp.net
Deborah Hicks Family Development d.hicks@lklp.net
Rebecca Holliday Lead Teacher r.holliday@lklp.net
Rhonda Hopewell FDA r.hopewell@lklp.net
Allison Hoskins Teacher Assistant a.hoskins@lklp.net
Norma Joseph Teacher Assistant n.joseph@lklp.net
Rebecca Kilburn Teacher Assistant r.kilburn@lklp.net
Jessica Lewis Classroom Assistant
Melissa Lewis Coach m.lewis@lklp.net
Whitney Maggard Teacher Assistant w.maggard@lklp.net
Charlene Morgan Lead Teacher c.morgan@lklp.net
Melissa Mullins Coach melissa.mullins@lklp.net
Adna Napier Lead Teacher
Brittany Patrick Associate Teacher B.patrick@lklp.net
Kayla Pike Associate Teacher k.pike@lklp.net
Teresa Profitt Cook t.profitt@lklp.net
Deborah Raglin FDA d.raglin@lklp.net
Tiffany Reedy Teacher Assistant t.reedy@lklp.net
Sherry Reynolds Associate Teacher s.reynolds@lklp.net
Anita Ritchie EHS Child Development Specialist anita.ritchie@lklp.net
Tia Russell Coach t.russell@lklp.net
Stephanie Russell Teacher Assistant s.russell@lklp.net
Renee Sexton Director r.sexton@lklp.net
Sandi Shepherd Assistant teacher
Eliza Short Associate Teacher e.short@lklp.net
Tracy Simpson Teacher Assistant t.simpson@lklp.net
Billie Slone Lead Teacher billie.slone@lklp.net
Christy Smith Disability Family and Education Specialist christy.smith@lklp.net
Sandy Spicer Resource Assistant s.spicer@lklp.net
Angela Stubbs Family Development Associate A.stubbs@lklp.net
Carolyn Sturgill Lead Teacher c.sturgill@lklp.net
Darlene Surer Teacher Assistant d.surer@lklp.net
Melissa Tyree Health Specialist m.tyree@lklp.net
Pearly Webb Classroom Assistant p.webb@lklp.net
Sonja West Associate Teacher s.west@lklp.net
Autumn Wilder Teacher Assistant a.wilder@lklp.net
Ashton Yinger Teacher Assistant ashtonyinger@yahoo.com