Grantee Details

Name: OVEC - Shelbyville
Address: 100 Alpine Dr.
Address 2:
City: Shelbyville
State: KY
Zip: 40065





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Stephanie Abney Teacher sbarnes@ovec.org
Hailey Ballard Caregiver hballard@ovec.org
Melissa Baxter Lead Teacher melissa.baxter2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Sarah Beard Floater Sbeard@ovec.org
Samantha Behmke Behavioral Specialist sbehmke@ovec.org
Mekayla Belcher Family Advocate mbelcher@ovec.org
Becky Brewer Family Advocate bbrewer@ovec.org
Kristin Bryant Teacher Kbryant@ovec.org
Brandi Bucci Teacher bbucci@ovec.org
Denise Burton Primary Caregiver dburton@ovec.org
Desiree Canan Teacher Assistant dcanan@ovec.org
Alicia Chmielewski Teacher Assistant ACHMIELEWSKI@OVEC.ORG
Carey Cline Executive Assistant ccline@ovec.org
Teresa Courtney Teacher Assistant tcourtney@ovec.org
Donna Elden Teacher Delden@ovec.org
Jasmine Exum Family Advocate jexum@ovec.org
Mary Ferguson Family Advocate mferguson@ovec.org
Kim Fithian Director kfithian@ovec.org
Mary Fleece Program Services Coordinator Mfleece@ovec.org
Olivia Foss Teacher Assistant ofoss@ovec.org
Susan Gifford Caregiver
Gloria Gloria Teacher Assistant gap70@me.com
Erin Gonterman Head Start Teacher egonterman@ovec.org
Jennifer Goodlett Health Specialist jgoodlet@ovec.org
Gabriella Greenwell Program Director ggreenwell@ovec.org
Melissa Guerrieri Teacher Assistant mguerrieri@ovec.org
Pamela Hayden Manager of Health and Nutrition phayden@ovec.org
Lakaii Hedges Primary Caregiver lhedges@ovec.org
Shannon Hood Teacher shood@ovec.org
Heather Hood ERSEA Specialist hhood@ovec.org
Tamara Hoover Family Advocate thoover@ovec.org
Mary Horn Primary Caregiver
Felicia Jackson ERSEA Manager fjackson@ovec.org
Debra Jones Fiscal Operations Manager djones@ovec.org
Joey (Liqing) Kennedy Teacher Assistant joeylifree@gmail.com
Melvin Knight Community Childcare Specialist mknight@ovec.org
Paula Knight Community Childcare Specialist pknight@ovec.org
Matthew Lewis Teacher Assistant mlewis@ovec.org
Lisa Light Teacher llight@ovec.org
Kathleen MacGibbon Primary Caregiver KMacGibbon@ovec.org
Gloria Ann Mack-Fleming Family Advocate gmack@ovec.org
Sylvia Makowski Primary Caregiver Smakowski@ovec.org
Marian Mikhael Teacher Assistant mmikhael@ovec.org
Connie Morris Teacher Assistant connie.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us
Trisha Naiko Local Area Manager tnaiko@ovec.org
Nikki Oliver Child Development Specialist noliver@ovec.org
Jennie Pate Resource Supporter jpate@ovec.org
Jasmine Rangel Caregiver jrangel@ovec.org
Alicia Raymer Local Area Manager araymer@ovec.org
Catherine Rexroat Lead Teacher crexroat@ovec.org
Angela Rice Teacher arice@ovec.org
Marsha Ried Teacher Assistant Ovec.org
Brittany Roberts Primary Caregiver BHargrove@ovec.org
Jennifer Samudio Quality Mentor jsamudio@ovec.org
Quinntana Shobe Teacher Qshobe@ovec.org
Tia Smith Disabilities Coordinator tsmith@ovec.org
Michele Sullivan Unassigned Micheles1972s@gmail.com
Donna Taylor Education Manager dtaylor@ovec.org
Tara Truckor Family and Community Services Manager ttruckor@ovec.org
Kelsey Turley Data Cooridinator kturley@ovec.org
Elizabeth Vazquez Primary Caregiver evazquez@ovec.org
Shelby Webster Community Childcare Specialist swebster@ovec.org
Izumi Wentz Floater Iwentz@ovec.org
Karen Wilder Family Services Manager kwilder@ovec.org
Gabrielle Wilkerson Behavioral Specialist gwilkerson@ovec.org
Kathy Wimberley Quality Mentor kwimberley@ovec.org
Patty Wireman Program Services Coordinator pwireman@ovec.org
Jessica Wolf Local Area Manager jwolf@ovec.org