Grantee Details

Name: Murray Head Start
Address: 208 South 13th Street
Address 2:
City: Murray
State: KY
Zip: 42071





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Tabatha Addison ECE Mentor Coach Specialist tabatha.addison@murray.kyschools.us
Susan Bodell ECE Mentor Coach Specialist susan.bodell@murray.kyschools.us
Cindy Brink Support Services Manager cindy.brink@murray.kyschools.us
Althia Caldwell ECE Quality Services Coordinator althia.caldwell@murray.kyschools.us
Marne Carter Disabilities Coordinator marne.carter@murray.kyschools.us
Hilary Cunningham Procurement hilary.cunningham@murray.kyschools.us
Kelly Davis ECE Mentor Coach Specialist kelly.davis@murray.kyschools.us
Cindy Graves Director cindy.graves@murray.kyschools.us
Penny Green AP/Payroll Specialist penny.green@murray.kyschools.us
Brittany Lockhart Family Services/Health Specialist brittany.lockhart@murray.kyschools.us
Dana Martin Family & Community Partnership Manager dana.martin@murray.kyschools.us
Heather Newsome HR Specialist heather.newsome@murray.kyschools.us
Athena Payne ECE Mentor Coach Specialist athena.payne@murray.kyschools.us
Trish Pickett Data Services Specialist trish.pickett@murray.kyschools.us
Whitney Pile Health Services Coordinator whitney.pile@murray.kyschools.us
Tiffany Pittman Family Services Specialist/Mentor Coach triffany.pitman@murray.kyschools.us
Tammy Saxon Fiscal Operations Specialist tammy.saxon@murray.kyschools.us
Debbie Steiner ECE Services Program Administrator debbie.steiner@murray.kyschools.us
Karmel Stewart School Readiness Coordinator karmel.stewart@murray.kyschools.us
Linda Thompson Family Engagement Services Coordinator linda.thompson@murray.kyschools.us
Amy Vaughn Nutrition Services Specialist amy.vaughn@murray.kyschools.us
Crystal Williams ERSEA Services Coordinator crystal.williams@murray.kyschools.us