Grantee Details

Name: Little Folk Shopp
Address: 8551 KY HWY 451
Address 2:
City: Yerkes
State: KY
Zip: 41778





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Jessica Amburgey Associate Teacher j.amburgey@lklp.net
Karen Amburgey Teacher k.amburgey@lklp.net
Crystal Baker Lead Teacher c.baker@lklp.net
Vanessa Couch Assistant teacher v.couch@lklp.net
Angela Fields Teacher Assistant a.fields@lklp.net
Lillie Mae Stidham Cook l.stidham@lklp.net