Grantee Details

Name: Lincoln County Early Childhood
Address: 305 Danville Ave.
Address 2:
City: Stanford
State: KY
Zip: 40484





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Jennifer Campbell Special Education Coordinator jennifer.campbell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Dana Ellis School Readiness Specialist dana.ellis@lincoln.kyschools.us
Jennifer Ellis Curriculum Specialist jennifer.ellis@lincoln.kyschools.us
Stephanie Gimpel School Nurse stephanie.gimpel@lincoln.kyschools.us
Kathy Kelley Family Liaison kathy.kelley@lincoln.kyschools.us
Christine Killen Director of Early Childhood Services christine.killen@lincoln.kyschools.us
Faye Pitman Family Liaison faye.pitman@lincoln.kyschools.us
Freida Yantz ERSEA Disability Consultant Freida.yantz@lincoln.kyschools.us
Kristen Zahn Secretary kristen.zahn@lincoln.kyschools.us