Grantee Details

Name: KCEOC Community Action Partnership
Address: 5448 N. US 25E
Address 2:
City: Gray
State: KY
Zip: 40734





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Cheryl Dean Preschool Education Specialist cdean@kceoc.com
Denise Fee Professional Development Manager dfee@kceoc.com
Flossie Gibson Education Manager fgibson@kceoc.com
Michelle Johnson Nutrition Specialist mjohnson@kceoc.com
Karla Lambdin Disability Manager kklambdin@kceoc.com
Pamela Milligan Parent Education Specialist pmilligan@kceoc.com
Joannie Mills Infant Toddler Education Specialist jmills@kceoc.com
Debbie Napier Mentor Coach dnapier@kceoc.com
Melissa Ross Health Manager mgarland@kceoc.com
Jason Sawyers Home Base Specialist jsawyers@kceoc.com
Jessica Stallsworth Community Engagement Specialist jstallsworth@kceoc.com
Lynn Stephenson Family Services and Community Manager lstephenson@kceoc.com