Grantee Details

Name: Gateway Community Action
Address: P.O. Boc 367
Address 2:
City: West Liberty
State: KY
Zip: 41472





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Amanda Branham Quality Control Manager amanda.branham@gatewaycaa.org
Linda Burton Nutrition Manager linda.burton@gatewaycaa.org
Teresa DeBord Health Manager teresa.debord@gatewaycaa.org
Jennifer James Disability/Mental Health Manager jennifer.james@gatewaycaa.org
Christy Jenkins Education Manager christy.jenkins@gatewaycaa.org
Evan ONeal Assistant Director of Early Chiljdhood evan.oneal@gatewaycaa.org
Martina Roe Director of Early Childhood Services martina.roe@gatewaycaa.org
Regina Yerian Family & Community Partnership Manager regina.yerian@gatewaycaa.org