Grantee Details

Name: Breckinridge County Head Start
Address: 86 Airport Road
Address 2:
City: Hardinsburg
State: KY
Zip: 40143





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Cathy Barrett Teacher cathy.barrett@breck.kyschools.us
Jarrod Brockman Director jarrod.brockman@breck.kyschools.us
Kaylyn Butler Teacher kaylyn.butler@breck.kyschools.us
Kim Carman Instructional Assistant kim.carman@breck,kyschools.us
Jennifer Clark Instructional Assistant jennifer.clark@breck.kyschools.us
Trish Cox Teacher Assistant trish.cox@breck.kyschools.us
Tasha Critchelow Family Service Coordinator tasha.critchelow@breck.kyschools.us
Kim Dowell Instructional Assistant kim.dowell@breck.kyschools.us
Loretta French Instructional Assistant loretta.french@breck.kyschools.us
Holly Gedling Data Entry holly.gedling@breck.kyschools.us
Jennifer Gray Instructional Assistant jennifer.gray@breck.kyschools.us
Mary Lou Greenwell Instructional Assistant marylou.greenwell@breck.kyschools.us
Amanda Howard Teacher amanda@howard@breck.kyschools.us
Jennay Jeffries Instructional Assistant jennay.jeffries@breck.kyschools.us
Angela Lucas Disabilities/Health Manager angela.lucas@breck.kyschools.us
Rachel Lyons Teacher rachel.lyons@breck.kyschools.us
Joy Neff Family Service Coordinator joy.neff@breck.kyschools.us
Lori Powell Teacher lori.powell@breck.kyschools.us
Lensie Rudnick Teacher lensie.rudnick@breck.kyschools.us
Kirby Sebastian Teacher kirby.sebastian@breck.kyschools.us
Donna Smallwood Teacher donna.smallwood@breck.kyschools.us
Anita Taul Instructional Assistant anita.taul@breck.kyschools.us
Leigh Tivitt Instructional Assistant leigh.tivitt@breck.kyschools.us
Pam Tucker Instructional Assistant pam.tucker@breck.kyschools.us
Ashley Tucker Instructional Assistant ashley.tucker@breck.kyschools.us
Nancy Weedman Instructional Assistant nancy.weedman@breck.kyschools.us
Donna Wells Instructional Assistant donna.wells@breck.kyschools.us
Donna White Education/Family Service Manager donna.white@breck.kyschools.us
Kim Willis Teacher kim.willis@breck.kyschools.us