Grantee Details

Name: Paducah Head Start Preschool
Address: 1350 S 6th St
Address 2:
City: Paducah
State: KY
Zip: 42003





Members within Grantee


Employee NameTitleEmail
Taylor Anderson Teacher taylor.anderson@paducah.kyschools.us
Tony Austin Custodian
Brittany Ballowe Receptionist
Dale Beck Custodian dale.beck@paducah.kyschools.us
Tiffany Brown Early Childhood Disability Coordinator tiffany.brown@paducah.kyschools.us
Marlie Byrd Cafeteria Manager marlie.byrd@paducah.kyschools.us
Kaitlin Clayton Teacher kaitlin.bailey@paducah.kyschools.us
Hannah Conyer Teacher hannah.conyer@paducah.kyschools.us
Joy DiNovo Teacher Assistant joy.dinovo@paducah.kyschools.us
Haley Fain Teacher haley.fain@paducah.kyschools.us
Jason Hammonds Teacher jason.hammonds@paducah.kyschools.us
Melinda Harrell Family Advocate melinda.harrell@paducah.kyschools.us
LaCheryl Hill Teacher Assistant lacheryl.hill@paducah.kyschools.us
Penny Hite Teacher penny.hite@paducah.kyschools.us
Amberly Houser Teacher amberly.houser@paducah.kyschools.us
Jestean Howard Teacher Assistant jestean.howard@paducah.kyschools.us
Crystal Hunt Family Advocate crystal.hunt@paducah.kyschools.us
Meghan Hurley Teacher meghan.hurley@paducah.kyschools.us
Clarence Johnson Bus Monitor
Tanya Jones Children Services Manager tanya.jones@paducah.kyschools.us
Angel Lawrence Family Advocate angel.lawrence@paducah.kyschools.us
Kristy Lewis Director kristy.lewis@paducah.kyschools.us
Laurie Lynn Teacher Assistant laurie.lynn@paducah.kyschools.us
Lauren Mason Administrative Assistant LAUREN.TURNER@PADUCAH.KYSCHOOLS.US
Ella Merritt Instructional Assistant ella.merritt@paducah.kyschools.us
Sophia Mitchell Teacher Assistant sophia.mitchell@paducah.kyschools.us
Mandy Moore Family Services Manager mandy.moore@paducah.kyschools.us
Ilene Nieves Teacher Assistant ilene.nieves@paducah.kyschools.us
LaDora Patterson Teacher Assistant ladora.patterson@paducah.kyschools.us
Keristen Patterson Instructional Assistant keristen.patterson@paducah.kyschools.us
Jeanne Peters Program Specialist jeanne.peters@paducah.kyschools.us
Jeanetta Powers Bus Monitor
Robbie Proctor Teacher robert.proctor@paducah.kyschools.us
Robert Proctor Teacher robert.proctor@paducah.kyschools.us
Winter Rawlins Teacher Assistant winter.rawlins@paducah.kyschools.us
Rachael Reams SLP rachael.reams@paducah.kyschools.us
Patsy Robinson Receptionist patsy.robinson2@paducah.kyschools.us
Lesa Seay Teacher Assistant lesa.seay@paducah.kyschools.us
Amber Shelton Teacher Assistant amber.shelton2@paducah.kyschools.us
Miranda Shoulta Teacher miranda.shoulta@paducah.kyschools.us
Rose Smith Cafeteria Worker
Rose Smith Bus Monitor
Pamela Smith Family Advocate pamela.smith@paducah.kyschools.us
Halee Spears Instructional Assistant halee.spears@paducah.kyschools.us
Jessica Thomas Teacher jessica.thomas@paducah.kyschools.us
April Throgmorton Teacher april.throgmorton@paducah.kyschools.us
Margena Traughber Teacher Assistant margena.traughber@paducah.kyschools.us
Tammi Whitton Teacher Assistant tammila.whitton@paducah.kyschools.us
Juanita Williams Teacher juanita.williams@paducah.kyschools.us
Kim Withrow Family Advocate kimberly.withrow@paducah.kyschools.us
Angela Workman Teacher angela.workman@paducah.kyschools.us